And the winner of The Best Birthday Gift from an Indian wife to her husband during Indian summer (Drum rolling…)

Time spent in making the elaborate birthday special dinner ,  his favorite actually , inside kitchen which unmistakably , miserably,  undeniably  , and indisputably  transforms into a hot furnace when mercury soars and bloody wind escapes to celebrate spring in west!

Happy Birthday Sweetie ❤ . I made your favorite prawns.

 

 


10 responses to “Am so hot !”

  1. lovehappily Avatar

    Hey Hira, How’re you? Happy birthday to your hubby. Please do send my regards to him. I have missed your humorous posts so much. Now, I am smiling because that’a what your post does to me.

    Like

    1. Hira Avatar

      Am so happy to read this ..!! Am good and thanks for wishes .. hubby would be certainly pleased !

      Liked by 2 people

      1. lovehappily Avatar

        Great! You’re welcome, Hira.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Garfield Hug Avatar

    Happy Birthday to your man!! 🍰🍦🎂🎁 you are a good wife to cook prawns!! Enjoy! Blessings and Garfield hugs!

    Like

  3. Hammad Rais Avatar

    Ma’am, I salute you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. pranabaxom Avatar

    And you said that you don’t cook anymore and got a cook. Shall we spill the beans😀😀

    Like

    1. Hira Avatar

      Yes I do have cook, but yesterday was his birthday… So special appearance by me in kitchen for hubby darling 😃

      Like

  5. Archya Avatar

    Haha! Hope he likes them

    Like

    1. Hira Avatar

      Oh you bet…😉

      Liked by 1 person

Now it is your turn to blab..