Do you have a good heart?

This was in my facebook feed today .I think it is a wonderful advice , one all of us should follow . Literally !

Heart :   hmm Good advice , how do I follow it?

  1. Make a list of all friends. Let’s call it list A.
  2. Google ” How to cut open heart”.
  3. Google ” What is a good heart” ? Red, juicy ,  4 chambers , beating rhythmically , pay attention to sound : lub-dub , dhak-dhak,ding-dong ?
  4. Get the first person from the list A. Follow instructions from  2 and 3.
  5. All good ? Congratulations ! I found a good person with a good heart.
  6. Bad heart?    Move friend to not-my-friend list.
  7. Get the next person from list A ,repeat 5 and 6.
  8. Very Important  : Don’t get caught cutting heart open. You do not want to be friend with people from jail.
  9. Be a good citizen , tell the friend in not-my-friend list that the heart is not good. Nope , nope , nope my X-friend , you have a bad heart. I saw it.
  10. Spread the word. Post it on FB , twitter , Instagram , write a post.
  11. Start a company to do the service above. Employ doctors. That will be the professional way to do it.Huge hit , make millions ..
  12. With millions in bank account , buy a bungalow. Move from apartment to bungalow.
  13. A new swanky car , which I cannot drive myself. So get a driver. 24/7
  14. More bull shit…..

At this point, Head could not take it anymore (yelling) : Stop this crazy shit and get back to work.

Uff , If only I had a supporting head !!!

 

6 thoughts on “Do you have a good heart?

Now it is your turn to blab..

