My future is bright..

Starting mid of next week, I will be away for 2 whole weeks,  with NO access to phone or internet 😦   BUT plenty of access to fresh fish and food cooked by my mother 🙂

 

PS: My future is bright , starting mid of next week ..As of today, I still have to deal with dreadful monday.

PPS: Away for two whole weeks .. means 2 WHOLE weeks,including weekends , dreadful monday , yay-am-half-way-through-week wednesday , and wonderful friday ..all without office , no get-ready-for-school-issues ,no get-grocery …

PPPS: The aim is to make readers envious.. Are you ? Oh wow , sounds wonderful , am so envious. No .. not yet ?  See this and wait till I post my agenda for those 2 weeks.. Hint : Includes a hell lot of fish of all sizes and lots of sleeping and a house beside a pond and birds,trees and doing NOTHING.

he he he evil laugh.

16 thoughts on “My future is bright..

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 2 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web
    will be much more useful than ever before.

    Like

Now it is your turn to blab..

