3 DAYS 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE, DAY 2!

Thank you nerdsakshi and  pranabaxom for giving me this challenge.

Today is Day 2 , So I won’t repeat my blabbing from Day 1.

Challenge Rules:

  • Post three consecutive days.
  • You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  • Challenge three different bloggers per day

Now , the quote. 

 

I think , am in love with John Green. He writes such beautiful conversations , I have many favorites from just one book.

John Green – The Fault In Our Stars. 

” The world is not a wish-granting factory.”

“But, Gus, my love, I cannot tell you how thankful I am for our little infinity”

“You don’t get to choose if you get hurt in this world…but you do have some say in who hurts you. I like my choices.”

I mean , Isn’t all that true .. ? And all of us already know it , We don’t need John to tell us that, but somehow the way John has penned it makes  memorable line.

My nominees are

  1. Jake
  2. Lucky 
  3. SimpleDimple

 

PS: I asked Sakshi and Prana for prize. Prana is poet , hence broke and sakshi offered me cup of coffee. I guess I will settle with that. Rewards of poor man.

PPS : I think ,  if I quote 2 out of 3 , I should consider myself pass the challenge. So .. ..

PPPS: I have nominated the same persons again, coz guess what I didn’t inform nominees the first time. Hidden agenda .. sssssh. See below.

PS from Day 1 , which holds true on Day 2 too : I should probably tell these persons of challenge  , or NOT. That way .. they may not come across this crucial missing piece of information to win the challenge that am challenging them and may not quote anything and I may win this!

Am sooooo gonna win this challenge! 

5 thoughts on “3 DAYS 3 QUOTES CHALLENGE, DAY 2!

Now it is your turn to blab..

